Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anita Sadlack

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Anita Sadlack

4.9 out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brittany Stanley

Brittany Stanley

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely enjoyed working with Anita and her team. They helped my husband and I find a better deal. I was with Geico and ended up switching to State Farm. They gave me a better rate with better benefits. 10/10 recommend working with Anita State Farm! 😊"
Profile photo of Colin Givens

Colin Givens

November 2, 2021

1  out of  5
"Any company that decides to break corporate policy as well as violate the Telephone Consumer Protection Act by advertising via unsolicited text message without following proper guidelines does not deserve anyone's time."
Profile photo of Diamond Bierlein

Diamond Bierlein

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Miss Heather from this state farm has been the most helpful agent I have ever had in my many years of dealing with insurance. She is attentive and is quickly responsive. Her dedication to her work exceeds expectations in every area when I need them. I’m writing this review because her diligence should not go unnoticed!! If you ever need anything she is the super woman to call!!!"
Profile photo of cierra s

cierra s

April 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently switched insurance carriers and I could not be more happy with my decision. The transition and overall process has been perfect. Anita is heaven sent. Responsive, passionate, consistent and trustworthy. You can tell she loves what she does and takes complete care of her clients. Thank you so much for everything Anita & the State Farm team. Since the switch I don’t plan on looking elsewhere again. Satisfied customer!"
Profile photo of Ed Johnson, Jr

Ed Johnson, Jr

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend for any of your insurance needs, very knowledgeable, professional, and compassionate."
Profile photo of Sima Button

Sima Button

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anita is my favorite agent that I have ever had. She truly cares about me and my family and protecting us. We always go through all the option and pros and cons before making any changes and she has even encouraged me to keep prior policies from other Companies when it made sense. The result is the vast majority of our policies are with her and our plan fits us!"
Profile photo of Gina Michak

Gina Michak

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about Anita and her team! Not only do they have our home and auto policies, they insure my small baking business too! Her staff is attentive and knowledgeable. Anita is very hands on and always available to chat and lend a listening ear. Excellent cutomer service, quick to respond to emails, and caring hearts. I feel like part of the family !"
Profile photo of Bruce Lieb

Bruce Lieb

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing customer service! I could not be happier. I have had an auto policy for my daughters car through State Farm for about a year and was very happy with the rate and customer service. After being very unhappy with Allstate who insured my home and other autos, I felt it was time to look at other options for my insurance needs. After emailing and speaking with Heather, I found that she was able to not only get me better coverage for my home & auto policies, but was able to insure all four of my vehicles at a cheaper rate than I was paying for with Allstate for two. Heather was able to get the policies set-up in minutes with maximum coverage. I highly recommend Anita Sadlack and her entire team. They are fantastic!"
Profile photo of George Kerrison

George Kerrison

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"When I called in for a quote, I was connected to Jake. He was very professional and so kind. I felt like he was truly passionate about his job, and it showed through his customer service. He was very helpful and I would 100% recommend this agency. Ask for Jake!!"
Profile photo of Dominic Amico

Dominic Amico

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently reached out to Sadlack and was connected with a wonderful young man named Jake Boone. There is no way I would have been able to get the information without him!"
Profile photo of Emily Kammerer

Emily Kammerer

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Anita and her team. They were very professional and responded in a timely manner to all of my needs and questions. I will definitely be using them again in the future!"
Profile photo of Nina G

Nina G

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great team of employees!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Frank

Charlotte Frank

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best customer service I've ever received with incredible pricing. 5/5 STARS!"
Profile photo of Marnie Bonn

Marnie Bonn

December 10, 2020

4  out of  5
"I highly enjoyed the service and the quality that every employee gave me. I was accessed immediately and got to talk to Jacob Boone, he was such a great assistant in helping me through my decisions. He was very upfront with my options and I was directed accurately. I highly recommend using Anita Sadlack!"
Profile photo of davis sofarelli

davis sofarelli

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jake from State Farm (aka Jake Boone) helped me receive a quote on not just AUTO but he bundled it with my HOME, and i got such a good rate i had to leave this post to rave about how much Jake helped me."
Profile photo of James McKenna

James McKenna

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional. 10/10 Would do business with again. She made me smile when I needed guidance. Jake Boone was able to point me in the correct direction. Great and very polite man. :)"
Profile photo of Will Taylor

Will Taylor

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Such a great atmosphere in this office, i worked with Anita and she cared about protecting my interests not only making her paycheck, will definitely recommend to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Cathy White

Cathy White

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trust this agency as we have know Jake Boone and his family for years. Jake is a hard working young man. C.White"
Profile photo of Linda C

Linda C

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Jake Boone to assist you with any of your insurance requirements."
Profile photo of Nancy Kallianos

Nancy Kallianos

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jake Boone is a pleasure to work with. Thank you for all your help. It was definitely a 5 star experieince!"
Profile photo of Becky Petersen

Becky Petersen

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have known Jake Boone for many years. He is a very reliable, professional, and honest young man. If you are looking for a good Insurance Agent, then please call Jake. He is great!!"
Profile photo of Marvin Sobodash

Marvin Sobodash

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Strongly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Dottie B

Dottie B

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly and very thorough. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Caroline Alexander

Caroline Alexander

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I couldn't have asked for better customer service! I will be recommending this State Farm office to all of my family and friends."
Profile photo of Rick

Rick

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly staff! Would recommend to anyone looking to switch to a better insurance plan!"