Skip to content
Español
Call
Text
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anita Sadlack

State Farm® Insurance Agent Anita Sadlack

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of david argueta

david argueta

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david argueta
"Nos dan una buena atención. Doy una buena recomendación para Karina y Anita . Son excelentes personas."
Profile photo of Raidiris Felipe

Raidiris Felipe

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raidiris Felipe
"Amazing service!!! Karina helped us in the whole process, very professional and empathetic. Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Russel Peer

Russel Peer

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russel Peer
"The State Farm office in Gainesville excels in customer service, offers comprehensive coverage, and showcases strong financial stability. A reliable choice for insurance."
Profile photo of YA VALDU

YA VALDU

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by YA VALDU
"La atención y el conocimiento de Roberto Chagerben Armas, es excelente. Gracias"
Profile photo of Jared Briscoe

Jared Briscoe

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Briscoe
"Anita and her team went above and beyond to ensure that my insurance needs were met and exceeded. They took the time to understand my specific requirements and tailored an insurance plan that provided the perfect coverage for me. Their attention to detail and expertise in the industry were truly impressive."
Profile photo of Brandon Noufal

Brandon Noufal

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Noufal
"My family had been with Allstate for 2 decades. Recently, found how we were severely uninsured. Couldn’t be happier with the switch to Anita’s office. Everyone there is kind and compassionate and treats you like family!"
Profile photo of Soleakhena Holloway

Soleakhena Holloway

March 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Soleakhena Holloway
"We signed up for commercial business and auto insurance with State Farm for our food truck. We provided them ALL of the requested information. They quoted and approved us. After a couple of payments they stated they could no longer cover us unless we remove the driver from the policy. We could not remove the driver because the driver is the owner. Again, from the start of getting quotes and trying to obtain the policy, they had the owners/drivers information. Nothing on the owner or drivers record changed since getting the quote. This left us in a scramble to find another company to insure us, which would require set backs with deposits, time invested, etc. More recently, the agent referred a competitor business to reach out to us for advice. We’re a first of a kind innovative business who works very hard to keep our IP protected. The agent took pictures of our truck so we don’t know what other information was divulged to this competitor. Let’s think about it… Why would CocaCola help advise Pepsi or any other drink company for that matter. It makes us feel as if all the agent wants is commission for getting the client signed on and there is no empathy for the small business owners themselves and the protection of their business. I have absolutely no trust in their competency and would recommend them to no one."
Profile photo of Susan McCorkindale

Susan McCorkindale

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan McCorkindale
"I've been with Anita Sadlack and her team for a long while now and the reason why is simple. The service is outstanding. They answer all my (sometimes crazy) questions, are prompt in replying to calls and emails, and are nothing but professional. Insurance is a big purchase, and Anita and her team always let me know they value my business. They are true pros."
Profile photo of Brittany Stanley

Brittany Stanley

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Stanley
"I absolutely enjoyed working with Anita and her team. They helped my husband and I find a better deal. I was with Geico and ended up switching to State Farm. They gave me a better rate with better benefits. 10/10 recommend working with Anita State Farm! 😊"
Profile photo of Colin Givens

Colin Givens

November 2, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Colin Givens
"Any company that decides to break corporate policy as well as violate the Telephone Consumer Protection Act by advertising via unsolicited text message without following proper guidelines does not deserve anyone's time."
Profile photo of cierra s

cierra s

April 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by cierra s
"Recently switched insurance carriers and I could not be more happy with my decision. The transition and overall process has been perfect. Anita is heaven sent. Responsive, passionate, consistent and trustworthy. You can tell she loves what she does and takes complete care of her clients. Thank you so much for everything Anita & the State Farm team. Since the switch I don’t plan on looking elsewhere again. Satisfied customer!"
Profile photo of Ed Johnson, Jr

Ed Johnson, Jr

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Johnson, Jr
"Highly recommend for any of your insurance needs, very knowledgeable, professional, and compassionate."
Profile photo of Sima Button

Sima Button

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sima Button
"Anita is my favorite agent that I have ever had. She truly cares about me and my family and protecting us. We always go through all the option and pros and cons before making any changes and she has even encouraged me to keep prior policies from other Companies when it made sense. The result is the vast majority of our policies are with her and our plan fits us!"
Profile photo of Gina Michak

Gina Michak

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Michak
"I can't say enough about Anita and her team! Not only do they have our home and auto policies, they insure my small baking business too! Her staff is attentive and knowledgeable. Anita is very hands on and always available to chat and lend a listening ear. Excellent cutomer service, quick to respond to emails, and caring hearts. I feel like part of the family !"
Profile photo of George Kerrison

George Kerrison

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by George Kerrison
"When I called in for a quote, I was connected to Jake. He was very professional and so kind. I felt like he was truly passionate about his job, and it showed through his customer service. He was very helpful and I would 100% recommend this agency. Ask for Jake!!"
Profile photo of Dominic Amico

Dominic Amico

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Amico
"I recently reached out to Sadlack and was connected with a wonderful young man named Jake Boone. There is no way I would have been able to get the information without him!"
Profile photo of Nina G

Nina G

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nina G
"Great team of employees!"
Profile photo of Marnie Bonn

Marnie Bonn

December 10, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Marnie Bonn
"I highly enjoyed the service and the quality that every employee gave me. I was accessed immediately and got to talk to Jacob Boone, he was such a great assistant in helping me through my decisions. He was very upfront with my options and I was directed accurately. I highly recommend using Anita Sadlack!"
Profile photo of davis sofarelli

davis sofarelli

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by davis sofarelli
"Jake from State Farm (aka Jake Boone) helped me receive a quote on not just AUTO but he bundled it with my HOME, and i got such a good rate i had to leave this post to rave about how much Jake helped me."
Profile photo of James McKenna

James McKenna

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James McKenna
"Extremely professional. 10/10 Would do business with again. She made me smile when I needed guidance. Jake Boone was able to point me in the correct direction. Great and very polite man. :)"
Profile photo of Will Taylor

Will Taylor

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Will Taylor
"Such a great atmosphere in this office, i worked with Anita and she cared about protecting my interests not only making her paycheck, will definitely recommend to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Cathy White

Cathy White

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy White
"Trust this agency as we have know Jake Boone and his family for years. Jake is a hard working young man. C.White"
Profile photo of Linda C

Linda C

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Linda C
"I would highly recommend Jake Boone to assist you with any of your insurance requirements."
Profile photo of Nancy Kallianos

Nancy Kallianos

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Kallianos
"Jake Boone is a pleasure to work with. Thank you for all your help. It was definitely a 5 star experieince!"
Profile photo of Marvin Sobodash

Marvin Sobodash

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Sobodash
"Strongly recommend this agency!"