Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anita Sadlack

State Farm® Insurance Agent Anita Sadlack

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Susan McCorkindale

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been with Anita Sadlack and her team for a long while now and the reason why is simple. The service is outstanding. They answer all my (sometimes crazy) questions, are prompt in replying to calls and emails, and are nothing but professional. Insurance is a big purchase, and Anita and her team always let me know they value my business. They are true pros."

Bruce Lieb

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"09/22/2022: It has been a few years since writing my initial review on Anita Sadlack and her State Farm team. I have to say I have been more than satisfied and couldn't be happier with my policies and the service I have received the past few years. The claims process is seamless, customer service is amazing, and my rates are unbeatable. Anita and her team have earned a customer life, not only through my wife and I, but our children as well. Absolutely amazing customer service! I could not be happier. I have had an auto policy for my daughters car through State Farm for about a year and was very happy with the rate and customer service. After being very unhappy with Allstate who insured my home and other autos, I felt it was time to look at other options for my insurance needs. After emailing and speaking with Heather, I found that she was able to not only get me better coverage for my home & auto policies, but was able to insure all four of my vehicles at a cheaper rate than I was paying for with Allstate for two. Heather was able to get the policies set-up in minutes with maximum coverage. I highly recommend Anita Sadlack and her entire team. They are fantastic!"

Brittany Stanley

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely enjoyed working with Anita and her team. They helped my husband and I find a better deal. I was with Geico and ended up switching to State Farm. They gave me a better rate with better benefits. 10/10 recommend working with Anita State Farm! 😊"

Colin Givens

November 2, 2021

1  out of  5
"Any company that decides to break corporate policy as well as violate the Telephone Consumer Protection Act by advertising via unsolicited text message without following proper guidelines does not deserve anyone's time."

cierra s

April 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently switched insurance carriers and I could not be more happy with my decision. The transition and overall process has been perfect. Anita is heaven sent. Responsive, passionate, consistent and trustworthy. You can tell she loves what she does and takes complete care of her clients. Thank you so much for everything Anita & the State Farm team. Since the switch I don’t plan on looking elsewhere again. Satisfied customer!"

Ed Johnson, Jr

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend for any of your insurance needs, very knowledgeable, professional, and compassionate."

Sima Button

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anita is my favorite agent that I have ever had. She truly cares about me and my family and protecting us. We always go through all the option and pros and cons before making any changes and she has even encouraged me to keep prior policies from other Companies when it made sense. The result is the vast majority of our policies are with her and our plan fits us!"

Gina Michak

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about Anita and her team! Not only do they have our home and auto policies, they insure my small baking business too! Her staff is attentive and knowledgeable. Anita is very hands on and always available to chat and lend a listening ear. Excellent cutomer service, quick to respond to emails, and caring hearts. I feel like part of the family !"

George Kerrison

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"When I called in for a quote, I was connected to Jake. He was very professional and so kind. I felt like he was truly passionate about his job, and it showed through his customer service. He was very helpful and I would 100% recommend this agency. Ask for Jake!!"

Dominic Amico

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently reached out to Sadlack and was connected with a wonderful young man named Jake Boone. There is no way I would have been able to get the information without him!"

Nina G

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great team of employees!"

Marnie Bonn

December 10, 2020

4  out of  5
"I highly enjoyed the service and the quality that every employee gave me. I was accessed immediately and got to talk to Jacob Boone, he was such a great assistant in helping me through my decisions. He was very upfront with my options and I was directed accurately. I highly recommend using Anita Sadlack!"

davis sofarelli

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jake from State Farm (aka Jake Boone) helped me receive a quote on not just AUTO but he bundled it with my HOME, and i got such a good rate i had to leave this post to rave about how much Jake helped me."

James McKenna

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional. 10/10 Would do business with again. She made me smile when I needed guidance. Jake Boone was able to point me in the correct direction. Great and very polite man. :)"

Will Taylor

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Such a great atmosphere in this office, i worked with Anita and she cared about protecting my interests not only making her paycheck, will definitely recommend to my friends and family."

Cathy White

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trust this agency as we have know Jake Boone and his family for years. Jake is a hard working young man. C.White"

Linda C

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Jake Boone to assist you with any of your insurance requirements."

Nancy Kallianos

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jake Boone is a pleasure to work with. Thank you for all your help. It was definitely a 5 star experieince!"

Marvin Sobodash

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Strongly recommend this agency!"

Dottie B

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly and very thorough. Highly recommend!"

Caroline Alexander

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I couldn't have asked for better customer service! I will be recommending this State Farm office to all of my family and friends."

Rick

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly staff! Would recommend to anyone looking to switch to a better insurance plan!"

Jackson Krone

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience with Anita and her staff. Everyone was knowledgeable and ready to answer any and all questions. Available whenever I needed them and exemplary professionalism throughout the process. 10/10 would recommend"

Caelin Quigley

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"You guys are awesome!! Jake was a great help! Highly recommend!!"

Juliet Korte

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"5 Stars! I highly recommend Anita Sadlack State Farm Insurance to anyone who is looking for top of the line customer service. The team is reliable, helpful, and professional. I am extremely satisfied with my experience!"